Contact Us


Our  committee members are on hand to answer any questions that you may have about our  society, about our proposed activities or even about roses! Here’s who we are;   

Rose Society Office

       John Godward

Standing Committee

Chairman – John Anthony

Vice Chairman – Gareth Davies & Representative for Wales

Secretary – Ray Martin

Treasurer  – Daniel Myhill

General Committee

Membership Secretary – Iain Silver and Representative for Scotland

Committee – Derek Lawrence – World Federation of Rose Societies Representative – Honours Committee Chair

Committee – David Kenny – Rose Trials &  Representative for Ireland

Committee – Brian Schofield – Research and Archives

Committee – Chris Warner – Representative for BARB and RoseTrials

        Committee – Pauline Martin – National Shows Chair 


Visit our Facebook Group for all the latest rose info and chat – just click on the logo

We can all be contacted in the first instance through;

Contact Office