Who's who

The Rose Society UK officers and committee


Colin Squire OBE


The Office

Management Committee


John Anthony

Vice Chairman

Gareth Davies


Ray Martin


Daniel Myhill

General Committee

Membership Secretary and Representative for Scotland

Iain Silver

Chair of Shows and PR

Pauline Martin

WFRS Representative

Derek Lawrence

ARBA and Rose Trials and Representative for Ireland

David Kenny

Research and Archives

Brian Schofield

Representative for BARB and Rose Trials

Chris Warner

Representative for Wales and Judging

Gareth Davies

Editor of Rose Times

Ray Martin

Website manager

Ray Martin

Chair of Honours Committee

Derek Lawrence

Shows Committee

Chair Pauline Martin

Steve Durham

Neil Duncan

Mike Thompson

Jim Anderson